Reigate Priory Youth Section have announced their teams for the coming season. Listed below are details of the teams along with the contact details of the Manager and Team Administrator:

Priory U 9’s Eagles
Priory U 9’s Falcons
Priory U 9’s Hawks
Priory U 10’s Predators
Priory U 10’s Eagles
Priory U 10’s Falcons
Priory U 11’s Team
Priory U 12’s Team
Priory U 13’s Team
Priory U 14’s Team
Priory U 15’s Team
Priory U 16’s Team
Priory U 17’s Team

Team Manager Mobile Number Email address
U9 Eagles Darren Turner 07810 855254 darren.turner16@btinternet.com
U9 Falcons Ian Thompson 07767 342565 ithompson@ysi.com
U9 Hawks Sean Philby 07585 889294 sphilby@malmaison.com
U10 Predators Paul Burrows 07803 896791 n-burrows@sky.com
U10 Eagles Alan Jeffrey 07718 590037 Alan.Jeffery@crawco.co.uk
U10 Falcons Neil Hookway 07702 358905 neil@hookway.net
U11 Chris Comben 07866 626838 chris@comben.org.uk
U12 Matt Ritchie 07921 265603 mritchie@esc.ac.uk
U13 Stuart Porte 07960 451466 stuartporte@talktalk.net
U14 Ian Randall 07778 034473 ian.m.randall@btopenworld.com
U15 Ian Cain 07979 566831 Ian.Cain@centrica.com
U16 Andy Newman 07802 777413 anewman_uk@yahoo.co.uk
U17 Tony Brooks 07920 540141 tonybrooks@hsbc.com

 

Team Administrator Mobile   Number Email address
U9 Eagles Carol Scopes 07803 853955 carolmnscopes@virginmedia.com
U9 Falcons Paul Mitchell 07876 578030 paulkmitchelluk@yahoo.co.uk
U9 Hawks Louise McKay 07730 636384 Louise.Mckay@carillionplc.com
U10 Predators Nikki Burrows 07803 896791 n-burrows@sky.com
U10 Eagles Lesley Harvey 07827 449443 Lesley.Harvey@holidays.ba.com
U10 Falcons Anna Tarrant 07894 701713 annaftarrant@googlemail.com
U11 Karen Gerrard 07769 321261 karen.gerrard74@gmail.com
U12 Vanessa Gray 07881 727644 grayvanessa33@btinternet.com
U13 Alison Porte 07506 743381 alisonporte72@yahoo.co.uk
U14 Sue Butler 07771 787869 suzanna_butler@hotmail.com
U15 Carole Thomann 07789 343536 mlittle12@googlemail.com
U16 Steve Farrar 07981 471974 SFarrar@bgcpartners.com
U17 Cathey Haughton 07719 436443 chaughton@btinternet.com